Contact

Contacting Launde Abbey

General Enquiries

Launde Abbey, East Norton, Leicestershire LE7 9XB
Telephone: 01572 717254
Email: info@launde.org.uk

Bookings

Group Booking Enquiry Form – click here for online form
Individual Booking Enquiry Form – click here for online form

You will be contacted by a member of our Booking Team to confirm your dates/retreat. Our bookings office is open from 10.00 am until 5.00 pm Monday to Friday and we will endeavour to respond to your enquiry as quickly as possible. However, during peak times there may be a delay in getting back to you.

For a quotation please use the form at the bottom of the page

Individual Staff

David Newman (Warden)
warden@launde.org.uk / telephone: 01572 717254

Chris Webb (Deputy Warden)
cw@launde.org.uk / telephone: 01572 717254

Cathy Davies (Assistant Warden)
cathy.davies@launde.org.uk / telephone: 01572 717254

Helen Newman (Chaplain)
helen.newman@launde.org.uk / telephone: 01572 717254

Ian Andrews (Business Manager)
ian.andrews@launde.org.uk / telephone: 01572 718805

David Gibson (Office Administrator)
bookings@launde.org.uk / telephone: 01572 718803

Elizabeth Smith and Sue Willetts (Accounts)
accounts@launde.org.uk / telephone: 01572 718802

Contacting guests at Launde Abbey in an emergency

Mobile reception is patchy at Launde, so visitors will not usually be able to pick up calls, texts or voicemail messages. To contact a guest in the event of any emergency please telephone 01572 717254. A member of the residential community will pass on emergency messages outside normal working hours.

Online contact form