01572 717254   Launde Road, LE7 9XB
  Launde Road, East Norton, LE7 9XB   01572 717254 Contact Us Find a Retreat

How to contact us at Launde Abbey

 

General Enquiries and Bookings

Launde Abbey, East Norton, Leicestershire LE7 9XB
Telephone: 01572 717254
Email: info@launde.org.uk

Click here for a map showing the location of Launde Abbey
Click here for directions to Launde Abbey

Group Booking Form – Click here for online form
Individual Booking Form –  Click here for online form

For a quotation please use the form at the bottom of the page

Individual Staff

The Warden
The new Warden, the Ven. David Newman, will begin his ministry at Launde Abbey at the end of March. Until that time, please contact the Deputy Warden or Business Manager with any enquiries.
warden@launde.org.uk / telephone:  01572 718807

Chris Webb (Deputy Warden)
cw@launde.org.uk / telephone: 01572 717254

Cathy Davies (Assistant Warden)
cathy.davies@launde.org.uk / telephone: 01572 717254

Ian Andrews (Business Manager)
ian.andrews@launde.org.uk / telephone:  01572 718805

David Gibson (Office Administrator)
david@launde.org.uk / telephone: 01572 718803

Suzanne Simons (Weddings, Functions and Marketing)
suzanne@launde.org.uk / telephone:  01572 718806

Elizabeth Smith and Sue Willetts (Accounts Department)
accounts@launde.org.uk  / telephone:  01572 718802

Contacting guests at Launde Abbey in an emergency

The mobile phone signal is poor at Launde, so visitors will not be able to pick up calls, texts or voicemail messages.  To contact a guest in the event of any emergency please telephone 01572 717254.  This phone is either manned or connected to an answerphone in an emergency.  A member of the residential community will pass on emergency messages outside normal working hours.

Online Contact Form

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

 

Get Launde Abbey's Latest News Straight into your inbox

© 2017 - All rights reserved 01572 717254, Launde Abbey Trust Registered Office: East Norton, Leicestershire LE7 9XB
The Retreat House for the Dioceses of Leicester and Peterborough
Chairman of the Trustees: Ven. Tim Stratford Company Number: 07469311 Charity Number: 1140918
Copyright Launde Abbey 2017 ❖ Web Design Leicestershire ❖ The Internet Marketeer